CONTACT US

Corporate Office

Inani Securities Limited
Office No 1408, 14th Floor, Naman Midtown,
B-Wing, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Next To Indiabulls Finance Centre,
Elphinstone, Mumbai - 400013.

Contact Person: Mr. Dhiraj Patil

Call Us : +91-22-4348 6000 / 43486023.
Fax : +91-22-43486011
Email :dhiraj@inanisec.in

Registered Office

Inani Securities Limited
5-8-352/ 14 & 15,
G-15, Raghava Ratna Towers
Chirag Ali Lane, Abids
Hyderabad– 500 001

Contact Person: Mr. Srigopal Rathi

Call Us : +91-40-66611279 / 40209978.
Fax : +91-40-23752599
Email :info@inanisec.in

Compliance : compliance@inanisec.in Market Research : research@inanisec.in Sales & Marketing : marketing@inanisec.in Dp / Demat Services : demat@inanisec.in Account Opening : accounts@inanisec.in

Prevent Unauthorised transactions in your account. Update your mobile numbers/email IDs with your stock brokers. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day .......... Issued in the interest of investors
HomeAbout UsE-TradingDepositoryCommodity TradingDownloadsContact UsFeedbackDisclaimerInvestor Grievance
Prevent Unauthorised transactions in your TRADING/DEMAT account. Update your mobile numbers/email IDs with us AS A STOCK BROKER/DEPOSITORY PARTICIPANTS. Receive information of your transactions directly from Exchange on your mobile/email at the end of the day ..... “KYC IS ONE TIME EXERCISE WHILE DEALING IN SECURITITS MARKETS-ONCE KYC IS DONE THROUGH A SEBI REGISTERED INTERMEDIARY (BROKER,DP,MUTUAL FUND ETC.), YOU NEED NOT UNDERGO THE SAME PROCESS AGAIN WHEN YOU APPROACH ANOTHER INTERMEDIARY” “No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorize your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor’s account.”
Useful Links : NSE | BSE | NCDEX | MCX | NSDL| CDSL | SEBI | RBI   Investor Grievance Cell: investors@inanisec.in
NSE : Membership ID No.08571 | SEBI Registration No. INB230857131 | BSE : Membership ID No. 941 | SEBI Registration No. INB010857135
INANI SECURITIES LIMITED : CIN : L67120AP1994PLCO17583 | INANI COMMODITIES & FINANCE LIMITED : CIN : U65920TG1996PLC024103
CDSL Membership ID No. DP ID 036200, SEBI Registration No IN-DP-CDSL-269-2004
MCX : Member code 12310, FMC : MCX/TMC/CORP/0643 | NBFC Registration No B-09.00054 | ARN No. 94980.
Copyrights 2013 © Inani Securities Limited. All Right Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.